HOFNOD Communities


Mr. Doug Darr
AL Division of Wildlife & Freshwater Fisheries
64 North Union Street
PO Box 301458
Montgomery, AL 36130-1458

Phone:  334-242-3884Website: www.outdooralabama.com
Fax:  334-242-2061Email:  Doug.Darr@dcnr.alabama.gov


Mr. Erik Anderson
AK Department of Fish and Game
1300 College Road
Fairbanks Alaska 99701

Phone:  907-459-7350 
Fax:  907- 456-2259Email:  Erik_anderson@fishgame.state.ak.us

American Samoa

Maria Mauga-Vaofanua
Environmental Information Coordinator
Department of Marine and Wildlife Resources
P.O. Box  5963
Pago Pago, AS 96799

Phone:  684-633-4456
Fax:  684-633-5944Email: 


Ms. Dawn Cook
Arkansas Game & Fish Commission
2 Natural Resources Drive
Little Rock, AR 72205

Phone:  501-223-6476Website:  www.agfc.com
Fax:  501-223-6310Email:  ddcook@agfc.state.ar.us


Mr. George Babey
CT Department of Environmental Protection
Fisheries Division
79 Elm Street
Hartford, CT  06106-5127

Phone:  860-424-3481Website:  www.dep.state.ct.us/index.htm
Fax:  860-424-4070Email:  george.babey@po.state.ct.us


Tess Belcher, CIG, DCVA
Trainer/Educator II
Aquatic Resource Education Center
4876 Hay Point Landing Rd.
Smyrna, DE  19977

Phone:  302-735-8656
Fax:  Email:  Theresa.Belcher@state.de.us


Mr. Steve Marshall
Florida Fish & Wildlife Conservation Commission
9557 Majestic Way
Boynton Beach, FL  33437

Phone:  561-292-6050Website:  www.myfwc.com
Fax:  561-266-6616Email:  Steve.Marshall@myfwc.com


Amy Parrish
Aquatic Education Coordinator
Idaho Dept. of Fish and Game
600 S. Walnut
Boise, ID 83712

Phone:  208-287-2833
Fax:  Email:  aparrish@idfg.idaho.gov


Mr. Herb Dreier
Urban Fishing Manager
Illinois Dept. of Natural Resources
One Natural Resources Way
Springfield, IL 62702-1271

Phone:  217-782-6424
Clinton office: 217-935-6860
Fax:  217-782-6724Email:  hdreier@dnrmail.state.il.us


Kacie Ehrenberger
Indiana Division of Fish & Wildlife Natural Resources Education Center
Ft. Harrison State Park
5785 Glenn Rd.
Indianapolis, IN  46216-106

Phone:   317-549-0206
Fax:  Email:  KEhrenberger@dnr.IN.gov


Ms. Barb Gigar
Iowa Dept. of Natural Resources
2473 160th Road
Guthrie Center, IA 50115-8518

Phone:  641-747-2200
Fax:  641-747-2200Email:  Barb.Gigar@dnr.state.ia.us


Mr. Marc A. Johnson
Kentucky Dept. of Fish & Wildlife Resources
1 Sportsmans Lane
Frankfort, KY 40601

Phone:  800-852-0942 ext 470
Fax:  502-564-6508Email: marca.johnson@ky.gov


Ms. Emily Jones
Maine Dept. of Inland Fisheries & Wildlife
284 State Street, SHS 41
Augusta, ME  04333

Phone:  207-287-8069Website:  www.mefishwildlife.com
Fax:  Email:  emily.jones@maine.gov


Ms. Martha Shaum
Maryland Department of Natural Resources
Tawes Building E-2
580 Taylor Avenue
Annapolis, MD  21041

Phone:  410-260-8721Website:  www.dnr.state.md.us
Fax:  410-260-8709Email: mshaum@dnr.state.md.us


Mr. Mark Stephens
Michigan State University Fisheries & Wildlife
Room 13 Natural Resources
East Lansing, MI  48824

Phone:  517-432-2700
Fax:  517-432-1699Email:  steph143@msu.edu


Mr. Dave Hagengruber
Montana Dept. of Fish,
Wildlife and Parks
1420 E. 6th Avenue
Helena, MA

Phone:  406-444-9736Website:  www.fwp.mt.gov
Fax:  406-444-4952Email:  dhagengruber@mt.gov

National Guard

SFC Dan Dolan
Mullins Armory29th Infantry Division Artillery
5901 Beulah Road
Sandston, VA  23150
Attn:  Drug Demand Reduction Administrator

Phone:  804-328-3198
Fax:  804-328-3020Email:  daniel.dolan@us.army.mil

New Jersey

Liz Jackson

Senior Public Information Assistant

NJDEP Division of Fish & Wildlife

605 Pequest Road

Oxford, NJ 07863

Phone:  908-637-4125 http://njfishandwildlife.com/hofnodnj.htm
Fax: 908-637-6735Email:  Liz.Jackson@dep.state.nj.us